nsw-2kujuoov338r6svy-d49ixr91fz4e2bgkzkznxhszvgrn9t79q48oidueavm4xvyoyvsmvvs2zvmfh8f4guh5xwpuvfv-guypgwd12lt5whgshoffzcm287opee8j30m Testimonials | 2018site
HOURS

Monday - Friday

8 AM - 4:30 PM

And by appointment.

David Klenk, Furniture

300 West Gray Road

Gray, ME 04039

PHONE
207.428.3700​
EMAIL
david@davidklenk.com

© 2017 - Created with guidance from Mckenna Hallett of MyGoldenWords

Proudly created with Wix.com

TESTIMONIALS

“DOUBLE CLICK HERE OR CLICK EDIT TEXT TO ADD SOME POSITIUE FEEDBACK ABOUT YOUR SERVICES"

NAME / JOB / TITLE

“DOUBLE CLICK HERE OR CLICK EDIT TEXT TO ADD SOME POSITIUE FEEDBACK ABOUT YOUR SERVICES"

NAME / JOB / TITLE

David - there are a few ways to do this page. We should discuss what you have available and I can go from there.

It would be great if your clients would be willing to give you photos with them standing with a piece.

TESTIMONIALS

Reviews from CustomMade.com

 

  • 5 star (9)

  • 4 star (0)

  • 3 star (0)

  • 2 star (0)

  • 1 star (0)

 

  • Susan S's review

  • "Large Jewelry Box In Cherry Wood"

  •  8/25/17

  • What a beautiful jewelry box. I absolutely love it. Thank you, David. The box is perfect. A real treasure. Beautiful workmanship. Thank you Custom Made, Susan S.

 

  • Raimund N's review

  • " Small Wood Jewelry Box"

  • 3/6/17

  • David's modification and completion of the jewelry box was excellent. Arrived as promised and looked so much better than what could be captured on the photos. Thanks again.

 

  • Sherwood H's review

  • For "Writing Box"

  • 2/9/17

  • The writing box David made for me is beautiful. He is professional, communicates well throughout the design and manufacturing process, and packed and padded the item extremely well for shipping. David is a consummate profession and his attention to detail result in a flawlessly executed product. I couldn't be happier. Thanks David!

 

  • Kevin R's review

  • For "Large Jewelry Box In Cherry."

  • • 1/18/17

  • David was the best I have ever worked with on a project. He did amazing work and he communicated every step of the way. I will definitely use David again for further projects.

 

  • Alyson R's review

 

  • For "Large Jewelry Box In Cherry."

  • 12/20/16

  • David was a pleasure to work with and my jewelry box is exactly as ordered. I am very, very pleased. The box was delivered a tad later than expected, but it was due to David's attention to detail and his wanting to ensure that the box was well-made. The first box he built was not up to his standards, so he made a second one rather than shipping what he believed was a substandard one and waiting to see if it would be acceptable to me. It was well worth the wait. Furthermore, David was in contact with me throughout and kept me apprised of how things were progressing and the reason for the delay. The box was arrived well packaged so that this beautiful work of art was protected during shipping. I would do business with David again in a heartbeat. He is a true craftsman!

 

  • Laura S's review

  • For "Small Jewelry Box"

  •  11/13/16

  • This jewelry box is absolutely beautiful and perfectly made, exactly as pictured. Thank you, David!

 

Reviews from ETSY

 

Average item review

 5 out of 5 stars   

 

Walnut Jewelry Box

Orion F. on May 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Beautifully crafted piece. My wife loved it. Will become a family heirloom.

 

Maine Cherry Tote

Shannon on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars   

This tote is magnificent!! The construction and finishing is exquisite, and the figure of the cherry is gorgeous! Thank you so much!!

 

Reviews From Houzz

 

Mark W.

Relationship: Client

Project Date: July 2000

Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999

David Klenk is a truly gifted and uniquely talented designer and builder of furniture. He did multiple projects for us ranging from awards for senior executives, to an eight-foot curved executive desk, to an amazing reception desk that is both artistically beautiful and incredibly functional. David is meticulous in his craftsmanship from the design phase, to the handpicking of the wood, to the building of the furniture – all in a manner that will bring tremendous pride of ownership to any home or place of business! Moreover, David’s work ethic, integrity and post-job client support is second to none. I have had the pleasure of working with many terrific professionals over the past 35 years, yet none more accomplished or dedicated than David. I cannot recommend him more highly! --Mark E. W

Reception Desk

A custom reception desk in Indianapolis, Indiana

The front view of a custom reception desk

A sketch of a custom bookcase that was part of a room full of custom furniture in Marblehead MA.

Reception Desk Design Drawing

Marblehead Room Design